Our Team

DRCN Team

Name Designation Email address
Anubhav Ajeet Director info@democracyresource.org
Ishwari Bhattarai Political Analyst i.bhattarai@democracyresource.org
Mamta Acharya Finance Manager m.acharya@democracyresource.org
John Karki Researcher karkijohn91@gmail.com
Aruna Limbu Researcher arunalimbu17@gmail.com
Ankalal Chalaune Researcher ankalalchalaune@gmail.com
Sovit Subedi Research Officer s.subedi@democracyresource.org
Smriti Rai Program Officer s.rai@democracyresource.org
Pasang Kili Sherpa Office Assistant  

 

Share with: