Our Team

DRCN Team

Name Designation Email address
Anubhav Ajeet Director info@democracyresource.org
Nayan Pokhrel Research and Observation Coordinator n.pokhrel@democracyresource.org
Ishwari Bhattarai Political/Policy Analyst i.bhattarai@democracyresource.org
Alok Pokharel Constitution/Legal Analyst a.pokharel@democracyresource.org
Mamta Acharya Finance Manager m.acharya@democracyresource.org
Venisha Udas Logistic Manager v.udas@democracyresource.org
Sovit Subedi Research Officer s.subedi@democracyresource.org
Smriti Rai Program Officer s.rai@democracyresource.org
Hritul Paudel Program and Research Assistant hritulpaudel1@gmail.com
Shekhar Parajulee Field Coordinator s.parajulee@democracyresource.org
John Karki Researcher karkijohn91@gmail.com
Sapana Sanjeevani Researcher sapanasanjeevani92@gmail.com
Ankalal Chalaune Researcher ankalalchalaune@gmail.com
Poonam Limbu Researcher poonam363.pl@gmail.com
Dipak Tamang Office Assistant
Pasang Kili Sherpa Office Assistant

 

Share with: