Our Team

DRCN Team

Name Designation Email
Chandra Shekhar Parajulee Director s.parajulee@democracyresource.org
Ishwari Bhattarai Project Coordinator i.bhattarai@democracyresource.org
Chiran Manandhar Research Coordinator c.manandhar@democracyresource.org
Ankalal Chalaune Researcher a.chalaune@democracyresource.org
Anusha Basnet Researcher a.basnet@democracyresource.org
Nirashi Thami Researcher n.thami@democracyresource.org
Kunsang C. Lama Program Assistant k.lama@democracyresource.org
Shanta Adhikari Finance Manager s.adhikari@democracyresource.org
Pasang Kili Sherpa Office Support  

Share with: